Mobile Auto Mechanic Lakeland Car Repair Service
CALL US NOW: (863) 448-9748

Testimonials Disclosure

Unique experiences and past performances do not guarantee future results! Testimonials herein are unsolicited and are non-representative of all clients; certain accounts may have worse performance than that indicated. Involves risk and there is always the potential for loss. Your results may vary. If you do not have the extra capital that you can afford to lose, you should not invest in the market.

5.0 Rating From 10 Reviews.
on 07, Apr 2018
Awesome job. He made it to my car in Poinciana area with a new battery in less than 2 hours and replaced it in 5 minutes. Great price too.
Kathy
from Poinciana
on 13, Jan 2018
This mechanic was a great Davenport mechanic he came out got the job done let me know what I need for my truck my wife I recommend him to me and he was incredible Mobile mechanic
Larry
from Davenport
on 17, May 2018
He's very affordable for a company that brings mobile car repair service to you in Haines City area
Andrew
from Haines City
on 20, Mar 2018
Great price great work check this guy at mobile auto mechanic out you will not be disappointed!!!"
Mike
from Lakeland
on 11, Jan 2018
Greg came to the house and did his complete diagnosis. All it was was a missing clamp on the hose. Saved a ton. Nice to find an honest mechanic
Will
from Plant City
on 07, Mar 2018
He gave me a fair price for a lot of hard work. I'd highly recommend him for anyone who needs a house call for mobile mechanic repair for their vehicle in Mulberry area.
Munderth
from Mulberry
on 14, Feb 2018
AAA told me I needed my alternator replaced in my 03 Honda Accord that wouldn't start. I set up an appointment and get it fix within few hours while I was at Auburndale Flea Market. No Towing
Ryan
from Auburndale
on 22, Apr 2018
Great service Technician, honest, fast, fair price for Mobile diesel mechanic in Lake Wales
Jeff
from Lake Wales
on 09, May 2018
Mobile Mechanic Lakeland - Greg does a fantastic job, if you are in need of a great mechanic at a great price I would recommend him to anyone who live in Bartow area.
Ford
from Bartow
on 23, Feb 2018
Their prices were affordable along with their excellent services for prepurchase auto inspection in Winter Haven
Tim
from Winter Haven
Polk Mechanic Is Here To Serve You
Call Us Now.
(863) 448-9748

Car Repair Loans